Change Your Breath-Change Your Life with Yoga

Boost your immune system with Yoga meditation and mindfulness 555

Beginner
What are you going to learn ?
  • Decrease feelings of stress
  • You will get Instant mental clarity

Curriculum for this course
  • Vajrasana
  • Sutavajrasana-1
  • Sutavajrasana-2
  • Ardhasalabhasana
  • Ardhadhanurasana
+ View more
Description

Boost your immune system with Yoga meditation and mindfulness

Batches
  • Course Duration : 00
  • Mode : Online Monthly Wise I M-F
  • Timings :

    IST : 8:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    CST : 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    EST : 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Course Price : $ 100 $ 15
  • Enroll
Course related videos
+ View more
Other related courses
3 99 $ 15 $
About the instructor
  • 5 Reviews
  • 2 Courses
+ View more

I have 20 years of exp in Yoga training or teaching. I am a highly trained specialist with a wealth of experience, working with people from all walks of life; I have conducted lot of free yoga classes including referrals from charities I'm involved in, to very high profile clients from all over the world.

I am Yoga Therapist and trained to different orginazations like... IISER( Indian Institute of Science Education and Research)

P.G. Diploma in yoga , Diploma in yoga, Certificate course in Yoga.

Student feedback
0
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews
Post Your Review or Comments
Your Rating:



15 $ 100 $
Modules:
  • 5 Lessons
Start quiz