FREE AGILE SESSION 2 HRS

Agile Fundamentals: Including Scrum

Advanced
Instructor : Rajesh
What are you going to learn ?
  • Learn how to get into the Agile mindset and achieve success in helping organizations evolve

Curriculum for this course
+ View more
Description

Batch

No Upcoming Batches

  • Course Duration : 2 hrs
  • Mode : Online
  • Timings :

    IST : 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    CST : 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    EST : 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM

  • Conducted on: Week Ends
  • Course Price : $
  • Meeting App : ZOOM and Meeting ID: 820 2395 3413
  • Meeting Link : https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82023953413?pwd=bFU1ZVl4bTgwaGxiVjlFTS91UFBqZz09
  • Passcode : 1234
  • Enroll

+ View more
Other related courses
Updated Fri, 13-Aug-2021
0 150 $ 100 $
Skills
About the instructor
  • 2 Reviews
  • 1 Courses
+ View more
Student feedback
0
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews
Post Your Review or Comments
Your Rating:



Modules:
  • 0 Lessons

Share on :