Free Cucumber BDD Framework Training

Free Session for cucumber bdd framework

Beginner
Instructor : Manidhar
Modules:
  • 25 Lessons
What are you going to learn ?

Curriculum for this course

Introduction of Cucumber ( 2 Lessons)

Feature Files with Gherkin ( 5 Lessons)

Cucumber & Java Step Definitions ( 6 Lessons)

Cucumber & Selenium WebDriver ( 6 Lessons)

Data Parameterization with Gherkin ( 6 Lessons)

+ View more
Description

No Upcoming Batches

  • Course Duration : 2 hrs
  • Mode : Online Zoom
  • Timings :

    IST : 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    CST : 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    EST : 8:30 PM to 10:30 PM

  • Conducted on: Week Ends
  • Course Price : $ 25 $ 00
  • Meeting App : Meeting ID: 828 2621 4715
  • Meeting Link : https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82826214715?pwd=VkJCVkdUR05CYWVEZDU0OXJTS2Y2Zz09
  • Passcode : 069526
  • Enroll

Course related videos
+ View more
Other related courses

About the instructor
  • 6 Reviews
  • 3 Courses
+ View more

12+ years of experience into Test Automation using Selenium, Java, Rest-Assured and JMeter Experience in Test Automation Frameworks like Data Driven, Keyword Driven and Hybrid Deep understanding of Test Case Development with prior experience in Test Case Automation Proficient in Selenium functional automation tool Proficient in Java as an Object Oriented programming language and community standards for Java programming Proficient on with source code control systems and issue tracking tools (Git, JIRA, etc.) Strong in debugging and analysing techniques Knowledge of CI/CD Tools Jenkins

Student feedback
0
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews
  • Fri, 17-Dec-2021
    Raghu
    I learned a lot while practice your Assignments
  • Wed, 22-Dec-2021
    Suresh
    Great sessions!!!
  • Sat, 08-Jan-2022
    Chitti
    Really I got lot of information after watch the videos !!!
Your Rating:





Share on :