FREE Testing Resume clarifications Q&A

Join free testing preparation

Intermediate
Instructor : Sunil Kumar
What are you going to learn ?
  • come with your resumes
  • clarify your doubts

Curriculum for this course
+ View more
Description
Batches
  • Course Duration : 1 hr
  • Mode : Online Zoom
  • Timings :

    IST : 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    CST : 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    EST : 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Course Price : $ 50 $ 00
  • Enroll
Course related videos
+ View more
Other related courses
About the instructor
  • 5 Reviews
  • 3 Courses
+ View more

I have a Masters degree in Information Technology. I have been working as a  Software QA professional since 2006. I have worked in many companies in MNC's and now working in USA. I have trained many numerous friends in Software Quality assurance field. I have completed lot of trainings and corporate seesions. I have a passion to teach and loves to share knowledge in software testing. I have expert in manual, mobile  as well as in automation testing. 

Student feedback
0
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews
Post Your Review or Comments
Your Rating:



Free
Modules:
  • 1 Lessons
Start quiz