Manual Testing End 2 End Project Training

Advanced
Modules:
  • 69 Lessons
What are you going to learn ?

Curriculum for this course

INTRODUCTION TO SOFTWARE TESTING ( 11 Lessons)

SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT LIFE CYCLE(SDLC) & MODELS ( 5 Lessons)

SOFTWARE TESTING METHODOLOGIES ( 3 Lessons)

STATIC TESTING TECHNIQUES ( 4 Lessons)

WHITE BOX TESTING TYPES ( 8 Lessons)

BLACK BOX TESTING TYPES (Functional) ( 12 Lessons)

BLACK BOX TESTING TYPES (Non Functional) ( 11 Lessons)

DEFECT / BUG LIFE CYCLE & DEFECT MANAGEMENT ( 11 Lessons)

TEST CASE WRITING BASED ON REAL TIME SCENARIO ( 4 Lessons)

+ View more
Description

No Upcoming Batches

  • Course Duration : 25
  • Mode : Online
  • Timings :

    IST : 11:00 PM to 11:58 PM

    CST : 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    EST : 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Conducted on: Week Days
  • Course Price : $ 499 $ 200
  • Meeting App : Zoom : 844 6532 4777
  • Meeting Link : https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84465324777?pwd=K0NKQmViM0VQTGlTRFNZelR5VXdIQT09
  • Passcode : 1234
  • Enroll

+ View more
Other related courses
Updated Mon, 07-Feb-2022
0 Free

About the instructor
  • 1 Reviews
  • 1 Courses
+ View more

Having sound knowledge on Testing tools w.r.t Manual Testing and good command on Maunal testing process and testing activities. Now I decicided to share my knowlegde and decided to be part of ECLAT. Teaching became a one of my passsions as it let me to go beyound the box to learn new topics to give my students a better view on Testing and other activities.  

Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 100%
Reviews
Your Rating:





Share on :