Mobile App Testing-Android/iOS App Testing

Kickstart your mobile testing career now...

Advanced
Instructor : Sunil Kumar
What are you going to learn ?
  • You will learn any mobile based Native, Hybrid & Web application Testing
  • You will learn devices for testing
  • You will learn with emulators and simulators
  • You will get good knowledge in Cloud based mobile testing
  • You will learn Android application testing in the real device

Curriculum for this course
+ View more
Description

This training aims to help you overcome the difficulties encountered when testing mobile applications. The course is designed both for beginners who intend to work in the mobile testing and for already working mobile testers who want to improve their skills.


Batches
  • Course Duration : 25 hrs
  • Mode : Online Only weekends
  • Timings :

    IST : 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    CST : 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    EST : 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Course Price : $ 299 $ 50
  • Enroll
Course related videos
+ View more
Other related courses
About the instructor
  • 5 Reviews
  • 3 Courses
+ View more

I have a Masters degree in Information Technology. I have been working as a  Software QA professional since 2006. I have worked in many companies in MNC's and now working in USA. I have trained many numerous friends in Software Quality assurance field. I have completed lot of trainings and corporate seesions. I have a passion to teach and loves to share knowledge in software testing. I have expert in manual, mobile  as well as in automation testing. 

Student feedback
0
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews
Post Your Review or Comments
Your Rating:



250 $ 500 $
Modules:
  • 0 Lessons
Start quiz